Sunday, September 30, 2007

GhettoBlaster V.1


1. Like This (Escape & Tony Coluccio Club Mix) - Kelly Rowland
2. The Way I Are (Tony Arzadon Remix) - Timbaland feat. Keri Hilson
3. Glamorous (Marcelo Guerra Extended Remix) - Fergie
4. Whine Up (Johnny Vicious Club Drama Mix) - Kat Deluna
5. Don't Stop The Music (Edson Pride -vs- Ander Standing) - Rihanna
6. Like A Boy (Rafael Lelis Club Mix) - Ciara
7. Love Me Or Hate Me (Friscia & Lamboy Mix) - Lady Sovereign
8. Umbrella (E-Thunder Nervous Dub) - Rihanna

Sin: Gay Days 2007

01. Walk Away (Tony Moran & Warren Rigg Evolution Mix) - Kristine W.
02. He'd Never (Ian J. Neiman's Club Mix) - Liquid Sunshine
03. Your Woman 2007 (One Foot In The Groove Club Mix) - The Love Rats
04. Freak Freak (Guido Osorio Freak Of Tha Week Mix) - Vanessa Del Sol
05. U Spin Me (Mike Cruz Club Mix) - Inaya Day
06. Deseo (DJ Spot Remix) - Deepjay Project
07. Scheming (Release Me) (Paulo & Dutkevitch Creative Club Mix) - Melissa G.
08. Makes Me Hot (E-Thunder Diet Mix) - Kynt
09. Rotation (The Drums Are Alive) (Klubjumpers Anthem) - Randy Friess
10. Clean It Up (DJ Paulo's Dirty Mix) - DJ Paulo

Induced: The Afterhours Sessions

1. Music Is Freedom (Original Mix) - Richie Santana
2. Thanks Catch My Breath (Remix) - Doctor Crazy
3. Burning Me (Deep'N Soull Mix) - Deep'N Soull
4. Tell Me The Truth (Original Mix) - Saul Ruiz
5. I Want Your Body (Venezuela Drums Mix) - DJ Wope
6. The Rising (Tattoo Detectives Remix) - Adam Freemer feat. Alan T.
7. I Like It Hard (Twisted Dee Orginal Mix) - D. Martello
8. Exstacy Queen (Ander Standing Hard Mix) - Cajjmere Wray