Sunday, September 30, 2007

Induced: The Afterhours Sessions

1. Music Is Freedom (Original Mix) - Richie Santana
2. Thanks Catch My Breath (Remix) - Doctor Crazy
3. Burning Me (Deep'N Soull Mix) - Deep'N Soull
4. Tell Me The Truth (Original Mix) - Saul Ruiz
5. I Want Your Body (Venezuela Drums Mix) - DJ Wope
6. The Rising (Tattoo Detectives Remix) - Adam Freemer feat. Alan T.
7. I Like It Hard (Twisted Dee Orginal Mix) - D. Martello
8. Exstacy Queen (Ander Standing Hard Mix) - Cajjmere Wray

No comments: